KENNY WAX LTD & STAGE PRESENCE LTD PRESENT A MISCHIEF PRODUCTION

 Magic Goes wrong • London
PERFORMANCE TIMES

Tuesday – Friday, 7.30pm
Saturday, 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Sunday, 3pm & 7.30pm

Booking Until Sunday 27 February 2022

CHRISTMAS 2021/ 2022 PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE:

Tue 21 Dec– 7.30pm

Wed 22 Dec-2.30pm & 7.30pm

Thu 23 Dec– 2.30pm & 7.30pm

Fri 24 Dec– 3pm

Sat 25 Dec- No Performances

Sun 26 Dec– 3pm & 7pm

Mon 27 Dec–No Performances

Tue 28 Dec– 2.30pm & 7.30pm

Wed 29 Dec- 7.30pm

Thu 30 Dec– 2.30pm & 7.30pm

Fri 31 Jan–No Performances

Sat 1 Jan-2.30pm & 7.30pm

Sun 2 Jan–3pm & 7pm

Access Performances

Audio-Described - Saturday 13 November 2021, 2.30pm

British Sign Language -  Friday 19 November 2021, 2.30pm


Age Recommendation

10+  (Please note children under 15 years of age must be accompanied by and sat next to their accompanying adult who must be over 18 years of age). Children may not sit on their own within the auditorium.

 
TICKETS

Tickets from £27.50 – Includes a £2.50 booking fee

All tickets include a £1.50 Theatre Restoration Levy

Groups
Tuesday – Thursday 12+ Band A reduced to £39.50 / Band B (Grand Circle) reduced to £29.50

School Groups 10+

Band A, B & C reduced to £22.50, plus 1 free teacher ticket for every 10 students booked.
Valid Tuesday – Thursday performances

All groups rates are subject to availability, and exclusions may apply.
Contact our helpful Groups team for more details.
Email: [email protected]
Call: 0330 333 4817
Monday – Friday 10am – 6pm