KENNY WAX LTD & STAGE PRESENCE LTD PRESENT A MISCHIEF PRODUCTION

 ThePlayThatGoesWrong London
THE LONGEST RUNNING COMEDY IN THE WEST END

Duchess Theatre

BOOKING UNTIL OCTOBER 2023

CHRISTMAS PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE

Tue 20 Dec          2.30pm & 7.30pm

Wed 21 Dec          7.30pm

Thu 22 Dec          2.30pm & 7.30pm

Fri 23 Dec            2.30pm & 7.30pm 

Sat 24 Dec           3.00pm                               

Sun 25 Dec          NO SHOWS                    

 

Tue 27 Dec          7.30pm

Wed 28 Dec        2.30pm & 7.30pm

Thu 29 Dec         2.30pm & 7.30pm

Fri 30 Dec            7.30pm

Sat 31 Dec            2.30pm & 7.30pm

Sun 1 Jan              3.00pm

 

BOOK WITH MISCHIEF          

BOOK WITH NIMAX